Reviews


If you wish to write a review on your experience at Nick's Diner we suggest doing this via our facebook page (see link at page footer) or via Trip advisor.

Some recent reviews posted on facebook, Google and Trip Advisor as follows:.

March 2019 - Via Google - Best burgers around! Never disappointed!

Feb 2019 - Via Google - Wonderful evening here tonight, Excellent food, company, hosts and atmosphere.

Feb 2019 - Via TripAdvisor - We have been wanting to try this diner for a while now, having heard how tasty the food was. Having recently tried it we were not disappointed.  It is a friendly diner, child friendly and the food delicious.  Burgers were home made and the desserts very yummy.  Worth the wait and will definitely be back!

October 2018 - Via Google - Best restaurant in Norfolk, good food, local produce, top notch, took a group of 10 and all agreed by far the best!

October 2018 - Via TripAdvisor - Six of us ate at Nicks Diner and all thoroughly enjoyed our food. I would particularly recommend the pancakes! and the prices were so reasonable as well, for both food and drink. To be recommended.

September 2018 - Via Google - If you want good food this is the place to be. Nicks Diner is american food with a twist and is absolutely excellent. Highly recommended and service is great.

August 2018 - Via TripAdvisor - Amazing! - not been for a few years and said my partner as we went past how good it was. Soooo glad she said we should go and see if we can get a seat! Lovely friendly staff and the food was incredible!! Great all round experience will be going back in the near future.

August 2018 - Via TripAdvisor - Outstanding food and service - Hidden gem. The burgers are homemade and cooked to perfection. We didnt book because it was a last minute decision as we stumbled across it but they were very accommodating. I would recommend booking as they get very busy and I can see why! To top it off the food was super quick and staff are efficient and really friendly.

April 2018 - Via Google - Great meal, good value for money and relaxed atmosphere. We will be back soon!

March 2018 - Via TripAdvisor - We Visited Nicks Diner tonight for the first time and all really enjoyed our experience. The food is exceptional with service to match.

March 2018 - Via TripAdvisor - Highly recommend this restaurant! Friendly, kind and approachable staff, the burgers are delicious and the best around Attleborough. Thank you for a lovely evening.

December 2017 - Via Google - Best Diner I have been too ever, fabulous service and 100% stunning food!!!!

December 2017 - Via Facebook - Another superb meal again tonight!!! Every time we visit it seems to get better and better!!! Well done to all the staff for making our night special.

November 2017 - Via TripAdvisor - From the moment we arrived we were struck by just how friendly the staff were. The place has the feel of a country pub but serves predominently burgers. The menu is printed on a paper mat in front of you and is cooked to order. The wine list is short but they do serve draught beer. A good place to go if you like burgers.

November 2017 - Via TripAdvisor - First time here after hearing of so many great things. it didn't dissapoint. Service was brilliant and friendly , the food was amazing. The burgers were probably the best I've ever had, we had the nachos for starter which were delicious, after our mains we couldn't fit in dessert. Portions are generous. Couldn't recommend it enough. Wall art also very cool. Definately be going back and all at a reasonable price!

November 2017 - Via TripAdvisor - We come here quite a bit, it is always good. The food is fab, I cannot fault it. The services is always good. We are never dissapointed.

July 2017 - We have just been for a meal to celebrate my partners birthday and what an excellent meal we have had. From start to finish we enjoyed the whole experience, starters were very reasonably priced but exceptional and the main meal was perfect in every way! I will recommend Nicks Diner to everyone. Thank you to all the staff and of course the owners for an exceptional evening.

June 2017 - Via TripAdvisor - Nipped out for a nice meal with in laws from next village. Had north atlantic burger with cheese and was brilliant. Really tasty great side salad. Reasonable in price and a decent sized portion. Had dessert but perhaps shouldnt have chocolate brownie with choc sauce and custard, they even do cheesecake of the day which also looked amazing. Staff were really helpful, friendly, chatty and attentive. Will definately return.